Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fort Union

5 rating

I had Ashely today, and she was amazing!

5 rating

Friendly staff Get VIP treatment Everytime. I finally enjoy going to get my hair cut again.

1 rating

Adriana hands down has NO idea how to cut hair! I was told after she completely botched my son's hair that she was having an "off" day. We are left with chunks cut out of his hair down to the scalp above his ear. Long strands mixed with short ones, and layers and lines all over the back and sides, it looks terrible.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
Camden C. | September 17, 2019 Google

"I had Ashely today, and she was amazing!"

5
Jeff H. | July 26, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff Get VIP treatment Everytime. I finally enjoy going to get my hair cut again."

1
Jodi E. | July 8, 2019 Google

"Adriana hands down has NO idea how to cut hair! I was told after she completely botched my son's hai"

5
Kami M. | June 27, 2019 Facebook

"Sports Clips @ Fort Union is AMAZING! The store manager Laura is so fun to be around and she is supe"

1
Charles C. | June 16, 2019 Google

"The system is very confusing. Rude staff."

5
Brock A. | May 28, 2019 Google

"Really great service and good value. The stylists are professional, friendly, and quick while provid"

5
Kevin W. | May 19, 2019 Google

"Ashley is the most awesome stylist I have ever have. I will continue to go here as long as she is th"

1
George M. | May 4, 2019 Google

"Too expensive"

5
Leland D. | May 3, 2019 Google

"They are doing hero work at this location. I forgot the name of the lady who cut my hair but she did"

5
Kim C. | April 30, 2019 Google

"I struggle with the price here (I'm cheap!) But the girl who cut my son's hair was so cute with him."