Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fort Union

5 rating

Great service and comfort! Nikki was specifically a really great stylist who went out of her way to give me a great haircut, and I appreciated her engaging with me in such a friendly way. I reccomend them!

5 rating

I take my daughter here. She loves it and everyone has been so great with her.

5 rating
  • 03/02/20
  • Living_with_seizures _. Google

The manager gave ma an amazing hair cut and even took time to style it. I have longer hair and mentioned that I'm getting viking beads and dreads put in my hair and she offered to put some braids in my hair which was really awesome

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

5
Jay S. | May 20, 2020 Google

" Great service and comfort! Nikki was specifically a really great stylist who went out of her way to"

5
Ivy F. | March 3, 2020 Google

"I take my daughter here. She loves it and everyone has been so great with her."

5
Living_with_seizures _. | March 2, 2020 Google

"The manager gave ma an amazing hair cut and even took time to style it. I have longer hair and menti"

1
Nick | February 20, 2020 Google

"I've gone to sports clips for about 15 years total and I've been going to this location for 4 years "

5
Kari P. | February 19, 2020 Google

"They took their time. Super friendly. The massage chair, scalp massage, hot cloth on face, all of it"

5
Klau K. | February 19, 2020 Facebook

"5 stars Sports Clips @ Fort Union is AMAZING! The store manager Laura is exceptional and all the Sty"

5
Josh G. | February 12, 2020 Google

"They are always on point here. Laura is my go-to barber. Check in online and avoid the wait."

5
Steve C. | January 2, 2020 Google

"This location is amazing. Ashley Laura and Samantha are all exceptional stylists. They did such a gr"

5
Andy C. | December 10, 2019 Google

"Nice place, nice, good barber, NICE Vets Day free! ?"

4
Robert F. | December 7, 2019 Google

"Friendly stylists"