Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fort Union

5 rating

Really great service and good value. The stylists are professional, friendly, and quick while providing accurate cuts. The wait can be a bit long for walk-ins if there are a lot of people in the queue.

5 rating

Ashley is the most awesome stylist I have ever have. I will continue to go here as long as she is there. Nice to have TV's on and the MVP is totally worth it. Oh I definitely tip well

1 rating

Too expensive

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Brock A. | May 28, 2019 Google

"Really great service and good value. The stylists are professional, friendly, and quick while provid"

5
Kevin W. | May 19, 2019 Google

"Ashley is the most awesome stylist I have ever have. I will continue to go here as long as she is th"

1
George M. | May 4, 2019 Google

"Too expensive"

5
Leland D. | May 3, 2019 Google

"They are doing hero work at this location. I forgot the name of the lady who cut my hair but she did"

5
Kim C. | April 30, 2019 Google

"I struggle with the price here (I'm cheap!) But the girl who cut my son's hair was so cute with him."

5
luminal A. | April 19, 2019 Google

"Update: Sara D is the best, my wife and I both go to her and she is amazing! I love the staff here! "

5
Krin P. | April 7, 2019 Google

"Great service"

5
Alexis G. | March 20, 2019 Google

"The girls are awesome and the MVPS are great!!"

1
Boyce B. | February 22, 2019 Google

"I've been to this location a few times and always had a good experience until my visit this past wee"

1
Joseph S. | February 22, 2019 Google

"Let me save you some time and money, Dont go to sports clips! The wait was alright but they didn?t e"