Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fort Union

5 rating

I love getting my haircuts at sports clips! Everyone is always so nice! Great cut and great price without all the pooky girly stuff! Just got my favorite cut of all time. She knew exactly how to style it!

5 rating

Top service from Laura and C..

5 rating

Best service and cutter yet.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 41 Client reviews

5
Tara H. | November 16, 2020 Google

" I love getting my haircuts at sports clips! Everyone is always so nice! Great cut and great price w"

5
Nold W. | October 26, 2020 Google

" Top service from Laura and C.."

5
Randle W. | September 18, 2020 Google

" Best service and cutter yet."

5
julies J. | September 18, 2020 Google

" A big shout out to the stylist Ashley Dewitt, right now I feeI should give her the kudos she deserv"

3
Zach M. | September 13, 2020 Google

" Sport clips in fort union is fair. Highly recommend checking in to reserve your space in line. Firs"

5
Keely M. | August 24, 2020 Google

" My brothers like to go here. They are treated like VIP and they've sworn by the haircuts here. Ive "

5
Kyle V. | August 20, 2020 Google

" I've been going here almost a year. Still haven't walked away with a bad haircut."

1
Casey M. | July 26, 2020 Google

" Online check system is flawed."

5
Nick B. | July 26, 2020 Google

" Clean, friendly, Nice, and quick. Kid friendly is a positive!"

5
Jdwasatch D. | July 23, 2020 Google

" Lara is amazing."